« From the Editor | Main | 7 Strategies for Finding and Engaging Qualified Prospects Online »

February 09, 2012


Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Barbra Sundquist

What a great idea. As a former IAC certifying examiner, I can say with confidence that anyone who achieves (or has achieved) the new level of mastery (basically getting a score of 3 out of 5 on each Mastery) is a good coach and should be recognized as such. And those who get a score of 4 or better will be recognized with the higher designation. Sort of like "with honors". I like it.

Natalie Tucker Miller

Thanks, Barbra, it's so true and I'm also pleased the IAC has found a way to honor the coaches who demonstrate coaching skill!

The comments to this entry are closed.

Your email address:

Powered by FeedBlitz

  • Search